June 2022

07.06.2022
Natalie Russett . “The Othering Voice .”
Berlin Art Link Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press

May 2022

17.05.2022
Interview. “Jonas Wendelin Is The Artist Behind Dittrich & Schlechtriem’s “Othering”.”
Art Düsseldorf Jonas Wendelin Press
01.05.2022
Peter Richter. “Gallery Weekend Berlin : Die Beflügelung der Currywurst.”
Süeddeutsche Zeitung Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press
Birgit Rieger. “Volles Programm in den Galerien und Museen:Hier sollten Sie besser schnell reservieren.”
Der Tagesspiegel Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press

April 2022

29.04.2022
Claire Koron Elat. “What to See During Berlin Gallery Weekend.”
Frieze Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press
27.04.2022
Nadia Egan. “Gallery Weekend Berlin 2022: Our Top Picks.”
Berlin Art Link Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press
09.04.2022
Silke Hohmann. “7 Stände, die Sie auf der Art Düsseldorf nicht verpassen sollten.”
Monopol Magazin Andreas GreinerJonas WendelinJulian Charrière Press

November 2021

June 2021

March 2021

12.03.2021

December 2020

06.12.2020
Green go home, Tomas Vu & Rirkrit Tiravanija,
HUA International, Berlin Jonas Wendelin External Exhibition

November 2020

September 2020

05.09.2020

August 2020

28.08.2020
Noemi Molitor. “Mit Luft und Ruhe.”
taz Jonas WendelinSoufiane Ababri Press

July 2020

16.07.2020
“ALLUSIONS, a reading and talk with Analisa Teachworth, Hayden Dunham, Kandis Williams and Milos Trakilovic, drawn from THE ALLUSION, an anthology of Fictions on Fiction..” 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 7PM CET
Jonas Wendelin
Press

June 2020

29.06.2020
Ingeborg Ruthe. “Die Krise der Fiktion: Eine Ausstellung des Künstlers Jonas Wendelin.”
Berliner Zeitung Jonas Wendelin Press

November 2017